2016-2017 Staff List

Kindergarten/1st Grade:
Francis Clawson ~ fclawson1@pps.net
Kristina Porter ~ kporter@pps.net
Kim Sammons ~ ksammons@pps.net

Second/Third:
Lauren Fuentes ~ lfuentes@pps.net
Tom Myers ~ tmyers@pps.net
Bianca Arias ~ barias@pps.net

Fourth/Fifth:
Ned Harkness ~ eharkness@pps.net
Melissa Dunn (TAG Coordinator) ~ mdunn2@pps.net
Dan Pack ~ dpack@pps.net

Middle School:
Middle School webpage: http://skylinepdx.weebly.com/
Rich Childress ~ rchildress@pps.net
Megan Kindred ~ mkindred@pps.net
Renee Kruger ~ rkruger@pps.net
Amy Tilt ~ atilt@pps.net
Brian Gardes ~ bgardes@pps.net

Specials:
Carol Reifsteck, Library Assistant ~ creifsteck@pps.net 
Cassie Lanzas, Media Specialist ~ clanzas@pps.net
Sarah Barten, Music ~ sbarten@pps.net
Rachel Townsend, PE ~ rtownsend@pps.netrtownsend@pps.net
Jet Griffith, Technology ~ jgriffith@pps.net
Nadia Coronado, Spanish K-3 ~ ncoronado@pps.net
Amy Gervais, Counselor ~ agervais@pps.net
Taylor McConney, Learning Specialist ~ tmcconney@pps.net
Jacquelyn Buechel, Learning Specialist ~ jbuechel@pps.net
Chelyn Joseph, Psychologist ~ cjoseph1@pps.net
Jennifer Potegal ~ Speech ~ jpotegal@pps.net
Heidi Earle, IB Coordinator/Instructional Specialist ~ hearle@pps.net

Sarah Zabel, Principal ~ szabel@pps.net
Chris Sugura, Principal’s Secretary ~ csugura@pps.net
James Allen, Secretary ~ jallen@pps.net
Mary Johnson, Nurse ~ johnsonm@pps.net
Angie Gardner, Cafeteria ~ ns186@pps.net
Joe Keefer, Head Custodian ~ jkeefer@pps.net
Vicky Ibarra, Custodian ~ vibarra@pps.net

5 Bus Drivers